Unopposed Irvington Incumbents Seek Re-Election on November 5

• Bookmarks: 38

Three uncontested incumbents are on the ballot in Irvington on Election Day (Tuesday, November 5): Mayor Brian C. Smith will seek his fifth term as mayor, Deputy Mayor Constance M. Kehoe will seek her sixth term as Village Trustee, and Janice Silverberg will seek her third term as Trustee. Kehoe and Silverberg are Democrats; Smith is running on the Irvington First line.  Polls are open from 6 a.m. to 9 p.m.  For voter and poll location information, contact Village Hall at (914) 591-7070.


Share the News!
38 recommended
bookmark icon