Dobbs Ferry News
Local News

Dobbs Ferry High Class of 2021 Receives Diplomas

• Bookmarks: 53

July 12, 2021

The 120th commencement ceremony for Dobbs Ferry High School was held last month at the Dobbs Ferry waterfront.

The following is a list of the Class of 2021 graduates:

  • YMCA Circle of Caring event
  • Armonk Outdoor Art Fair

Antoine K. Abraham

Olivia Agostino

Darian Ahmadizadeh

Caleb L. Amantia

Zander Angell

Anthony Michael Archer

Jessica G. Baker

Nathan D. Baker

Brice Charles-Guillaume Bakker

Caroline Patricia Bayer

Tom Benjamin

Rhys Bloom

David Bragg

Jasmine Broa

Sean James Cadenhead

Kaitlin Hope Caralyus

Mikaela Pilar Castillo

Jonathon Cheetham

Hannah Mae Cloidt

Gerard Conti

Milo Coolman

Sofia Cruz-Bai

Harry L. Dann

Oscar De Los Santos

Eva DeMarco

Thomas F. DeMaria

Isabella DiMaggio

Christian G. Escalona

Sophia Rose Fasano

Sara J. Fischer

Noah Yamasaki Fish

Emmanuel A. Fuentes

Raina Leigh Ginghina

Molly Elizabeth Libien Goodwin

Rachel Graff

Jackeline Daniela Gregorio España

Eleanna Josette Grosz

Eric Prosser Hackel

Kayla Halvorsen

Orest Hankewycz

Jocelyn Elise Harrison

Leah M. Hinksmon

Erin C. Hogan

Samantha E. Horsfield

Ella Bennett Kahan

Blake Fintan Kennedy

Gavin Sean Kennedy

Luis C. Kersten

Honor Marie Kilpatrick

Kenneth Paul Korzeniowski

Jakub Kubina

Marijn Laban

Emma Nicole LaBella

Puikay Lam

Lina Idalia Lauriston

Madeline Jane Lawlor

Joseph Rafael Lebowitz

Stanley Legan

Lauren G. Longworth

Lila Rose Lustig

Katie Nicole Maldonado

Ava Giselle Martineau

Amanda Taylor Matteo

James McGovern

Gabe Lev Messeri

Ezekiel J. Mlynar

Aser M. Moustafa

Ashley Rose O’Connor

Tyler O’Neill

Grace O’Reilly

Kate O’Reilly

Sebastien A. Orlowski

Jordan Isaiah Palmer

Collin Panzica

Olivia Paulsson

Ivonne Peralta

Cristian Eduard Perdomo

Michael Perry

Maya C. Phillips

Kelly Frances Piko

Ashley N. Polimeno

Victoria Remotti

Aaron Christopher Rerrie

Ryan Ritch

Juliana A. Scherer

Max Adderley Schneider

Benjamin Schriever

Julia Teresa Schwabe

Alexander Scott-Hansen

Julianna R. Sherman

Brendan Smith

Zachary Soderquist

Robert Solovey

Jewel Jade Surphlis

Colleen E. Sweeting

Emily Olivia Tan

Liam S. Teller

Violette W. Terjanian

Jaden Grace Tobacco

Saaya Vibhakar

Angelia Vidal

Abby Ward

Salvatore Angelo Zambuto


Share the News!
Andrea Martone - Westchester and Rivertowns Real Estate - Houlihan Lawrence agent


By Barrett Seaman- Homecoming weekend is a big deal, and Irvington High School students were geared up for a big...
Read More

Hackley Football Team Aiming to Harness Talent 

By Tom Pedulla — Vic Quirolo, Hackley’s new football coach, calls it a “crazy scenario” that he inherited. And it...
Read More

FEMA will be at Greenburgh Library Saturday

Greenburgh Town Supervisor Paul Feiner announced on Friday that representatives from the Federal Emergency Management Administration—FEMA—will be at the Greenburgh...
Read More

Ultimate Guide to Halloween 2021 in Sleepy Hollow and the Rivertowns

By Brianna Staudt — Whether you’re a local anticipating a favorite Halloween tradition or a visitor looking to experience Halloween...
Read More

Sleepy Hollow Tarrytown Chamber Endorses Latimer for Re-Election

By Brianna Staudt — In a first, the Sleepy Hollow Tarrytown Chamber of Commerce endorsed  Westchester County Executive George Latimer...
Read More

Developer Chosen to Modernize Franklin Towers and Courts in Tarrytown

By Rick Pezzullo — The developer of an affordable housing project on the grounds of the YMCA on Main Street...
Read More

Boat Club Competes to Keep its Tarrytown Waterfront Home

By Barrett Seaman— For 65 years, the Washington Irving Boat Club (WIBC) has provided dockage for Tarrytown boaters, as well...
Read More

Inside Last Week’s Rivertowns Power Outage

By Brianna Staudt — The phone rang at 6:40 a.m. on Monday morning. Retiring Public Schools of the Tarrytowns Transportation...
Read More

The Indy Welcomes Brianna Staudt As Its New Editor

By Barrett Seaman-- The Hudson Independent is pleased to welcome Tarrytown resident Brianna Staudt as its new managing editor. She...
Read More

Sixteen Local Students Named 2022 National Merit Semifinalists

By Brianna Staudt — Dobbs Ferry, Irvington, Tarrytown and Sleepy Hollow combined to double their number of National Merit Scholarship...
Read More
53 recommended
bookmark icon


The Hudy Indy welcomes comments. All comments are held for moderation and may take a day or two to publish.